Pre-Order New Moon Soundtrack On iTunes!

24v4pacThe New Moon soundtrack is now available for pre-order on iTunes! If you pre-order it now, you’ll get Anya Maria’s song “Satellite Heart” downloaded immediately. The soundtrack also  includes 4 bonus tracks that will be heard in New Moon.









1. Death Cab for Cutie- Meet Me On The Equinox
2. Band Of Skulls- Friends
3. Thom Yorke- Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li- Possibility
5. The Killers- A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina- Satellite Heart
7. Muse- I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent- Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club- Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells- Monsters
11. Sea Wolf- The Violet Hour
12. OK Go- Shooting The Moon
13. Grizzly Bear (with Victoria Legrand)- Slow Life
14. Editors- No Sound But The Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat- New Moon (The Meadow)

16. Lupe Fiasco – Solar Midnite (Exclusive)
17. Amadou & Mariam- The Magic Numbers (Exclusive)
18. The APM Orchestra – Die Fledermaus – Duettino: Ach, ich darf nicht hin zu dir [Exclusive]
19. Death Cab For Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox (Video)
20. Ulf Bastlein – Wandrers Nachtlied II, Op. 96, No. 3, D.768 [Exclusive] (pre-order only)

Soundtrack releases on October 20th.  

Listen to Anya’s gorgeous song HERE and pre-order the soundtrack from iTunes HERE !


0 Responses to “Pre-Order New Moon Soundtrack On iTunes!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: