05
Oct
09

Jamie talks New Moon

mubkbc

Jamie (Caius) was at the Sitges Film Festival recently and he spoke about his role in Deathly Hallows and New Moon:

 

Are you ready to face the phenomenon of fans as massive as the inherent ‘Twilight’?

“I’m prepared for anything, I’ll take it as it comes. In fact do not consider myself a celebrity and I do not understand what is going on. It is an honor that people want to take pictures with me and ask me for autographs, but for me it is incomprehensible. “

You can read it all HERE. ***thanks Jen***

You can also follow Jamie HERE on twitter. If you aren’t already.

0 Responses to “Jamie talks New Moon”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

