12
Oct
09

Ashley Greene Answers Fan Questions

Twilight-Review.com got a chance to interview Ashley, and she answers some fan questions!

25oucfn

TSR.com: Are there any traits or similarities between yourself and Alice?

AG: We’re both tiny. Hahaha! Well, Alice’s one happy kid, and I’m a happy person too. I’m like smiling all the time and I really don’t like to see people sad so, I make them laugh and everything. I’m really into fashion, but Alice kick my butt x10 times. She’s a fashionista and I love it. I love her fashion sense and, I want her closet!

TSR.com: What’s been your favorite scene to film so far?

AG: High school graduation. I loved it. It made me remember my graduation.

TSR.com: What do you enjoy doing in your spare time (if you have any!)?

AG: Hahahaha! We’re always going to Starbucks with Jackson or going shopping with the girls. And we’re going to have dinner with the cast on weekends, or go to concerts. We always find something fun to do together.

TSR.com: What is the craziest thing a fan has done to get your attention?

AG: A boy from Vancouver sent me 111 white roses once. He’s 15. I loved it. He sent me this cute adorable little note telling me I was the best Alice in the world and everything and I loved it. After that he came with his mom to the hotel and we talked. He was a cutie pie. So adorable. He spend all his saved money to send me the roses. How cute’s that?

TSR.com: Also it was obvious that the cast seem to be very tight. Do you guys have fun behind the scenes or is it a fairly serious atmosphere? Do you have any behind the scenes stories you’d like to share?

AG: We’re all like brothers and sisters, so we’re having fun all the time. Funny stories? Well, there’s a lot. But one funny thing we’re always doing with Kellan, Jack and Xavier is annoy Rob singing Katy Perry or Miley’s songs. We suck as singers, so we freak him out terribly.

Read the whole interview HERE!     *thanks lisa*

0 Responses to “Ashley Greene Answers Fan Questions”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

