04
Nov
09

Robert and Kristen Harper’s Bazaar Cover + Interview

qphrw1o6aa1l

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Who Googles themselves more?

 

Kristen “Rob.”

 

Rob: “She would say me, but I reckon it’s her. If either one of us catches the other one doing it, we’re like, Jesus Christ, is that what you’re looking at? And the other one’s on their phone pretending to text. I look up my competition more than she does. I’m incredibly shallow. I think she just looks at herself.”

 

You can read the entire interview and check out more outtakes HERE.

0 Responses to “Robert and Kristen Harper’s Bazaar Cover + Interview”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

