06
Nov
09

MTV: Fan Questions Answered

Larry had a chance to interview Billy (Papaswan!), Nikki, Kellan and Jamie for MTV.
They answered a couple fan questions:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Q: What music is on your iPod playlist?

 

Burke: I have a huge, hugely eclectic collection. There’s a lot of the stuff that’s swimming out there right now. I’m a big Kings of Leon fan, then I like some of the older [stuff]. I like old Billy Joel, old Elton John. I’m a huge Tom Waits fan. I have his entire collection. And a lot of Peter Murphy’s stuff with Bauhaus. Then the other side of that, I like country music as well. I’ve got a lot of country music on there. So, it runs the gamut.

 

Read more of the answers HERE!

0 Responses to “MTV: Fan Questions Answered”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

