14
Feb
10

19 NEW ECLIPSE PHOTOS!!!!!!

***SPOILER ALERT*** scroll down little more than half to website page so you don’t see the photos

I’m thinking this is the meddow scene where edward almost gives in.

this is another meddow scene (as you can tell by the different cloths)

this i believe is the proposal scene where she says yes as you can see in one of them what looks to be a ring box in her hand.

this is what i think is the scene where edward is back and she trys to get him to give in lol

I dont know exactly what scene this is but it seems to be in Bella’s room and its a cute pic anyway.

and this one im sure is the battle scene.

So what do you guys all think? pretty crazy huh im super excited for eclipse now.

13 Responses to “19 NEW ECLIPSE PHOTOS!!!!!!”


  1. 02/15/2010 at 12:30 am

    your #1 fan here… what is the deal with the read circle thing on the phone? confused. SO LOVE THIS POST aaaaahhhhhhh

    • 2 ally
      02/15/2010 at 12:33 am

      lol thanks. its not a phone its the ring box

  2. 3 pennyjo
    03/30/2010 at 5:45 pm

    I believe that is her ring box. Everyone seems to confirm it. I pray thats what it is. I also pray they did not mess up the ending, hopefully they left it like the book, where he puts the ring back on her finger in the meadow before they go tell charlie. I am really worried about that. I just really hope they did not mess with that part[the ending] If they did that would throw off the story, especially throw off breaking dawn, the next book, which i hope they make into a movie.

    • 4 ally
      03/31/2010 at 8:22 pm

      same.I think the ending is a have to and so is breaking dawn i hope they keep isle esme they dont need to take it away just add a bit of pg

      • 5 pennnyjo
        04/01/2010 at 6:44 pm

        I hope they put isle esme in the movie, I love that book,but I think out of all of it that isle esme, has to be one of my favorite parts. Did you happen to hear that summitt replaced their editor? I just heard today, that makes me nervous for the movie because the new editor could take out certain parts. I really hope they dont take out the proposal in his bedroom. It makes me nervous. I just don’t understand why they changed now? I read on the internet that summitt wanted a stronger edit, whatever that means, and that is scary. I really hope that the ending has to end that way. We just dont know what directors or editors or screenplayers will do. But I am very anxious to see eclipse, June can’t come fast enough.

  3. 6 pennyjo
    04/02/2010 at 9:18 am

    What do you guys think of the idea of summitt getting a new editor for eclipse before movie is even out? It scares me, they quoted they wanted a stronger edit, that sounds scary. I don’t like it. They could, I hope they don’t, take out the proposal scene. It really worries me.

    • 7 ally
      04/03/2010 at 7:32 pm

      Im sure they wouldnt take out the proposal scene they wouldn’t take out such a big part like that it would be like talking the “i know what you are……..vampire” part out of twilight.
      Stephenie wouldn’t let them do that im sure who ever they got will be able to understand how important this movie is and keep to the book for the fans cause if he didnt he would probably get fired.

  4. 8 pennyjo
    04/03/2010 at 12:22 pm

    With all these pitcures from the shooting movie, do you think they will actually be in there? With the new editor nobody knows what will be taken out or not? I just wish I knew what they were going to take out, its exasperating.

    • 9 ally
      04/03/2010 at 7:25 pm

      well im sure by now sense eclipse is coming out in June that they would have a good amount done and with those being in the trailer and only getting a new editor now im sure a good amount of it will be in the movie. they might cut out little parts like they did for twilight and new moon but that was bound to happen anyway and im sure what ever they cut out will be on the dvd.

  5. 10 pennyjo
    04/04/2010 at 6:59 pm

    I was going through the internet tonite and I found a few sites one was named twilight indoniesa they had supposedly melissa rosenbergs script for eclipse, like page 25 or 23, but to me it looks alot like the supposedly jackson rathbones leaked script. I found that one I did read it, but it is not the actual shooting script, don’t know if it is really authentic or not but that twilight indonesia have you heard of that? I don’t see how they could have gotten her eclipse scrpit page by page that looks like jackson rathbones supposedly one. Did’nt know if you ever came across anything like that, what you think. By the way I really enjoy this website, this is my fav. I also like the pictures above, but I do like this site.

    • 11 ally
      04/05/2010 at 11:03 pm

      No i haven’t i am sure its probably a fake maybe for views or something because i haven’t heard of her script being leaked and that is not likely to happen the fact that jackson’s script was leaked was a shock to me when i first heard about it.
      when it comes to melissa’s if hers was really leaked i think summit would do everything in there power to get it off the internet.
      thank you so much its really nice to have a fan of my site even when its not up to its normal updating.

  6. 12 pennyjo
    04/05/2010 at 7:24 am

    I just wanted to say that I think this is the more informative site for twilight saga fans. I have seen other sites but don’t compare to this one, thank you.

    • 13 ally
      04/05/2010 at 10:58 pm

      Thank you so much sadly i haven’t been able to update because i’m still having problems with my new computer so hopefully the site should be back to 100% by Friday.thank you so much for all the nice comments


Leave a Reply

