31
Mar
10

Twilightob4ever Back online!

Yes that is correct i am finally back after a LONG try at getting a new computer, mouse and internet i have finally won the war and i am now back to post the awesomness which is the twilight saga.
I will be updating as much as i can and if there are any posts you would like me to put my thoughts in or posts you want up first let me know either comment on this post or twitter me @bellasmcullen
untill then keep an eye on those twitter pages cause we are back online

1 Response to “Twilightob4ever Back online!”


  1. 1 pennyjo
    04/01/2010 at 2:05 pm

    Did you happen to hear they got a new editor for the movie eclipse? I just found out about it today. that makes me a little nervous. I am a huge fan of edward and bella and it scares me because I really don’t want them to take out the proposal scene that has to stay in there, the hot scenes with edward and bella. I am really kinda worried about how they ended it. I am hoping they ended it like the book,, where edward puts the ring on her finger in the meadow. It would be really stupid for them not to end it like that. If they end it any other way, it will throw the whole story off, not to mention breaking dawn. Hopefully they will make that movie, it is the last book of the saga, it would be dumb for them to only make three out of the four. What is your thoughts on all of this. I would like to get someone else’s thought’s on it On all of this.By the way I love your website, I also like the pitcures of edward and bella.


Leave a Reply

