29
May
10

Elizabeth Reaser Calls ‘Eclipse’ Tent Scene ‘A Chaste Three-Way’

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "EsmeonMTV", posted with vodpod


Reaser said the tent scene ups the sexual ante in the “Twilight Saga.” “The tent scene is sort of a three-way — I mean, it’s a chaste three-way, but it is, nonetheless, a three-way,” she said. “So I do think that ups the sexiness factor in this movie, but I don’t know. The first movie, I thought, was intensely sexy, because they couldn’t touch, and to watch them fall in love was so sexy. And I love that, in the books, they all have great chemistry. So it’s fun to watch.”

Regardless of how chaste the tent scene is, Reaser understands that Twilighters are anticipating it. “I have no realistic idea of what excites people. I’m always surprised,” she said of what fans are looking forward to. “If I were a fan? I’m starting to sound like a sicko, but I would say the tent scene. I mentioned it like five times now. It’s getting weird. That’s my son! I’m happy we’re not really related, so it’s not that weird.

“I’m excited to see the action, like running through the forest,” she added. “I was running on the back of the truck at 30 miles per hour, so I’m excited to see that.”
Source:


0 Responses to “Elizabeth Reaser Calls ‘Eclipse’ Tent Scene ‘A Chaste Three-Way’”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

